الآخرين

تأسست شركة Jiangsu Zishan Biological Co.، Ltd. (NEEQ: 836539) في 9 مايو 2012 من قبل Fujian Zishan Group Co.، Ltd. وهي مؤسسة وطنية رئيسية رائدة في التصنيع الزراعي ، وهي واحدة من أكبر عشر شركات للأغذية المعلبة في الصين ، و مؤسسة رئيسية في صناعة الأغذية الوطنية. خلق الاستثمار. إنها ممارسة تلتزم مجموعة Zishan Group بتطبيق التكنولوجيا الحديثة لتطوير الزراعة الحديثة. تخطط الشركة لإدخال معدات وتكنولوجيا عالمية متطورة لبناء حديقة Zishan Edible Mushroom Silicon Valley الصناعية في الصين في 3-5 سنوات. قاعدة زراعة ومعالجة.

يقع المشروع على الجانب الغربي من مدينة Sanhe ، منطقة Hongze ، مدينة Huai'an ، والمعروفة باسم "Pearl of Huaishang" و "Land of Fish and Rice". النقل مريحة للغاية. تتمتع المنطقة بمناخ متميز على مدار العام ، مع هطول أمطار غزيرة ومتوسط ​​درجة حرارة سنوية 14 درجة مئوية. كما أنها غنية جدًا بالموارد المائية. تبعد أقل من 3 كيلومترات عن بحيرة Hongze. تبلغ مساحة زراعة القمح والأرز عالية الجودة في المنطقة 600000 مو ، ويبلغ العدد السنوي لتربية الدواجن أكثر من 15 مليونًا ، وتوفر قش القمح عالي الجودة وروث الدجاج المواد الخام الكافية لإنتاج مصنع Agaricus bisporus. تخطط الشركة لاستثمار إجمالي 500 مليون يوان في 500 فدان من الأراضي. بعد الانتهاء من المشروع ، يبلغ الإنتاج السنوي من Agaricus bisporus 35000 طن ، والتي يمكن أن تنتج 20000 طن من Agaricus bisporus المعلب والفطر المملح. سيكون دخل المبيعات 500 مليون يوان ، وستكون الأرباح والضرائب 25 مليون يوان ، وسيتم توفير 800 وظيفة ، وسيصبح 2500 مزارع أغنياء.

يحظى المشروع بدعم ورعاية قوية من قبل اللجان الحزبية المحلية والمقاطعات والمدن والدوائر الحكومية. استثمرت المرحلة التالية والمرحلة الثانية من المشروع 150 مليون يوان في 323 فدانًا من الأرض ، وتم بناء ورشة زراعة عيش الغراب الرطب بقدرة 15 طنًا للتحكم التلقائي في درجة الحرارة 2 يوجد 107 غرف ، و 26 نفق تخمير في الأول والثاني وورشة ملح الفطر. غرفة غلاية واحدة ومركز توزيع طاقة واحد وورشة عمل للأتربة ومستودع واحد وغرفة تخزين البكتيريا. غرفة تعبئة واحدة ومخزن تبريد ومركز تبريد وتدفئة واحد. اكتملت المرحلة الثانية من المشروع في سبتمبر 2015 ودخلت حيز الإنتاج رسميًا. يخطط مشروع المرحلة الثالثة للمجمع الصناعي لبناء 3 خطوط إنتاج غذائية جديدة بما في ذلك فطر البسبوروس وخط إنتاج المعالجة المعلبة ، وبناء منزل جديد لزراعة الفطر بمساحة 32000 متر مربع ، يمكنه معالجة 15000 طن من فطر البسبوروس والأطعمة الأخرى سنويا. بعد اكتمال المشروع بالكامل ، يقدر أن الإنتاج السنوي من Agaricus bisporus هو 35000 طن ، ويمكن إنتاج Agaricus bisporus المعلب و 20000 طن من الفطر الملحي ، وسيصبح 2500 مزارع أغنياء. في الوقت الحاضر ، بدأ بناء منزل زراعة الفطر في المرحلة الثالثة بإنتاج سنوي يبلغ 4000 طن من البسبور ، كما أن مشاريع المعالجة العميقة مثل الفطر المعلب والعصير المركز على قدم وساق.

Others

Jiangsu Zishan Biological Co., Ltd. (NEEQ: 836539) was established on May 9, 2012 by Fujian Zishan Group Co., Ltd. a national key leading enterprise in agricultural industrialization, one of the top ten canned food companies in China, and a key enterprise in the national food industry. Investment creation. It is a practice that Zishan Group is committed to the application of modern technology to develop modern agriculture. The company plans to introduce world advanced equipment and technology to build the Zishan Edible Mushroom Silicon Valley Industrial Park in China in 3-5 years.Cultivation and processing base.

The project is located on the west side of Sanhe Town, Hongze District, Huai'an City, known as the "Pearl of Huaishang" and "Land of Fish and Rice". The transportation is very convenient. The area has a distinct climate throughout the year, with abundant rainfall and an average annual temperature of 14°C. It is also extremely rich in water resources. It is less than 3 kilometers away from Hongze Lake. The area has a high-quality wheat and rice planting area of ​​600,000 mu, and the annual number of poultry breeding More than 15 million, high-quality wheat straw and chicken manure provide sufficient raw materials for the factory production of Agaricus bisporus. The company plans to invest a total of 500 million yuan in 500 acres of land. After the completion of the project, the annual output of Agaricus bisporus is 35,000 tons, which can produce 20,000 tons of canned Agaricus bisporus and salted mushrooms. The sales income will be 500 million yuan, the profit and tax will be 25 million yuan, 800 jobs will be provided, and 2500 farmers will become rich.

The project is strongly supported and cared by the local municipal, district, and town party committees and government departments. The next phase and the second phase of the project have invested 150 million yuan in 323 acres of land, and have built a 15-ton automatic temperature control wet bisporus mushroom planting workshop 2 There are 107 rooms, 26 fermentation tunnels in the first and second phases, and a salt mushroom workshop. One boiler room, one power distribution center, one earth-making workshop, one warehouse, and one bacteria storage room. One packing room and cold storage, one cooling and heating center. The second phase of the project was completed in September 2015 and officially put into production. The third-phase project of the industrial park plans to newly build 3 food production lines including bisporus mushroom and its canned processing production line, and build a new mushroom planting house of 32,000 square meters, which can process 15,000 tons of bisporus mushroom and other foods annually. After the project is fully completed, it is estimated that the annual output of Agaricus bisporus is 35,000 tons, canned Agaricus bisporus and 20,000 tons of brine mushrooms can be produced, and 2,500 farmers will become rich. At present, the construction of the third-phase mushroom planting house with an annual output of 4000 tons of bisporus has started, and deep processing projects such as canned mushrooms and concentrated juice are also in full swing.